City Cricket Club Legends

Enjoy the stories of the City Cricket Club Legends, Denis Lloyd, Craig Presland, Bryan Young, Maia Lewis and Joseph Yovich.

The City Cricket Club has enshrined an “inaugural five” into its Hall of Fame to honour those distinguished cricketers who have achieved exemplary sporting performances on and off the field. Importantly, this recognition provides the opportunity to re-tell their remarkable stories and to inspire a whole new generation of City Cricket Club members to be inducted into this select category in years to come.